apple home assistance geneva lausanne

Mac, iPhone, iPad training at home or online in French-speaking Switzerland

Assistance Training Apple Mac Course Geneva Lausanne Lausanne Montreux

Courses Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple NYON, MORGES, ROLLE, VEVEY, VILLENEUVE, AIGLE, OLLON, LEYSIN, PULLY, PRILLY, RENENS

Mac training simply better for those who like the offbeat tone, the quality of service and not to be taken for kings of oil!

AUCOEURDUMAC is:

Training Courses Apple Mac Geneva Lausanne Vevey Montreux Villeneuve Aigle Evionnaz

Assistance Apple domicile Geneva Lausanne: The company Hautecoeur Dreams (AUCOEURDUMAC) offers you professional assistance, training and courses Apple (Mac, iPhone and iPad) all over French-speaking Switzerland, at home or in an coworking area near you and all over the world via a hotline with the Messages application for example.

It's simply better for anything: troubleshooting your machine, installing a new system or new software, we're there.

We intervene by appointment from Geneva to Nyon, Rolle, Morges, Lausanne, Vevey or Montreux via the whole of the north of Vaud. We go as far as the north of Lake Neuchatel and even as far as Payerne, Moudon, Fribourg, Ollon, Leysin if necessary. 

We are at your service 7/7 wherever French is spoken, in tele-assistance or at home by appointment at +41.78.769.69.15 and to exceptional prices !

Mac training just better
Mac training just better

Apple Mac Training Courses tailored to your level and needs

Mac Training Simply Better: You're not in class at the Apple Store, but at home with a consultant who answers your questions (not the neighbor's), gives you tons of questions, and records what he or she does and says.

AUCOEURDUMAC is simply better learning how to use your Mac and having more fun doing it every day.

Take the time to get to know your Mac, iPhone and iPad, so you can enjoy them better.

Learn Mac

You enjoy it better

Indeed, even intuitive, the Mac has a different logic from the PC, which must be understood in order to get the best out of it. the logics are then transferable to this or that application, but you still need to know them, which requires a few hours of effort! The Aucoeurdumac courses are perfect: Apple Assistance at home Geneva Lausanne

Understand Apple

To gain efficiency

MacOs and IOS are meant to work together or separately, but if you understand the logic behind them via, for example, the ecosystem iCloudyou will be able to do more and you will be more able to reach your private and professional goals with Aucoeurdumac : Apple Home Assistance Geneva Lausanne

Be happy

Objective comfort and serenity

The Mac is a great tool for work and leisure once you have made the effort to tame it and understand its language and the way it presents things to you. If you do so, you will really enjoy it and you will surprise yourself, thanks to Aucoeurdumac Assistance Apple domicile Geneva Lausanne!

Apple Mac Home Assistance: Method and Benefits

Mac training just better

- 01. A professional diagnosis

When you get home, AUCOEURDUMACApple Home Assistance Geneva Lausanne, ensures that you have the following at your disposal backups of your data and applicationsas an incident is always possible during a response (and attention AUCOEURDUMAC will not be held responsible for it)

Then a complete assessment is carried out on each machine. Apple, Mac, iPhone, iPad both in terms of the systems and applications installed and the interactions with other systems in the house: Apple TVbackup systems, HomePodetc...Questions are asked about the client's objectives and needs in order to fully understand his request.

Finally, a diagnosis is made in the most precise and clear way possible, and this in the customer's language, so that he can understand it and decide on the actions to be taken ... or not, depending on the machines, the customer's wishes and budget.

- 02. An adapted proposal

On the basis of the diagnosis carried out and the customer's responses, a proposal for action, immediate or subsequent, is proposed to the customer who decides whether or not to accept such or such actions, within the deadlines and budgets.

- 03. Quick implementation

Anything that can be corrected or improved quickly, including the correction of anomalies and bugs will be done immediately as part of the customer acceptance.

Then, depending on backup or processing requirements, which take time, a second session can be scheduled, either at home or via remote assistance.

Mac training simply better than the others !! and it's not me who says so ...

On-site recorded and personalized courses are simply better!

Good to know, during courses and training sessions, whatever the subject, everything can be recorded as videos on the MacThe course is delivered in 5-minute segments on a specific or sensitive topic, and on Mac, iPad or iPhone, whenever the client wants and as many times as necessary.

Apple Home Assistance Geneva

Take a look at some of our services: Simply better than anywhere else!

Do you think with a pimp you're bound to be..: The answer's in the video hidden behind that image...

Play the video

numerous VIES CROISES THROUGH SOME FIGURES

0
Clients met
0
Home Visits
0
Coffees offered
1
% of satisfied customers

Who is AUCOEURDUMAC?

Mac training just better than the others, but not that ...

just better

More than 30 years of experience on the Mac and the Apple world

Founder of Hautecoeur Dreams and its main activity AUCOEURDUMAC (Assistance Apple domicile Geneva Lausanne) in 2014, Jean-Michel is familiar with the Mac and Apple mode and has been practicing it assiduously since 1989. For more than 10 years, Jean-Michel has travelled and raced in the specialized forums of the Apple world and has acquired a sharp technical knowledge in this particular field, lived then as a passion and hobby. 

When he stopped his main professional activities as Business Analyst and Project Manager, it was quite naturally in 2014 that his passion became a complementary and full-time professional activity.

Driving the Swiss roads in Smart Fortwo, all week and all year round, for almost 6 years now, it is possible to offer you high quality courses and remote troubleshooting via Messages from Apple, FaceTime, Skypeor other tele-assistance solution.

All this has great prices ! Don't hesitate a second, AUCOEURDUMAC is simply better ! and not only cheaper ...

Other services we are proud to offer

Creation of personalized websites

Hautecoeur Dreams, in addition to Apple Home Assistance Geneva Lausanne, also offers courses to create quality websites with WordPressThe company is the leading manufacturer of professional websites at the same price as Apple's home or remote assistance. AUCOEURDUMAC is able, on request, to realize complete sites, showcases or e-shop on any subject.

Tips for buying Apple hardware

The purchase of the right machine, the one that will really meet the customer's expectations in terms of performance as well as aesthetics and practicality, is an essential act because it commits the customer for often ten years. AUCOEURDUMAC, as part of the Apple Home Assistance Geneva Lausanne, is there to help you identify and buy your future jewelry, Mac, iPhone or iPad at the best price.

Mac Help Desk

Mac, iPhone, iPad training, available 7/7 and worldwide in French and (bad) English!
30
per 30 minutes
  • Please note that the intervention is done through the Messages application on Mac, failing that FaceTime, Skype or WhatsApp.

Intervention at home

Assistance Apple home Geneva Lausanne currently unavailable due to the Coronavirus pandemic
120
two hours
  • An hourly rate of 60 fr, with a minimum charge of of 2 hours, and no travel expenses
since 2014

WordPress websites

support or turnkey implementation
499
as early as
  • Accompaniment at the usual hourly rate or fixed price after signature of quotation.

AUCOEURDUMAC is

Mathias Reday

1219 the Idler (GE)

"...he listens to your needs... a lot of experience... what it takes to help you out, very good advice, and no push to consumption."

Pierre Chapuis

1205 Geneva

"“ ….. The extremely didactic and intuitive way in which the explanations given are extremely helpful in an environment that is constantly changing. Moreover, it is difficult to beat its rates, which are largely justified by the work delivered."

Mac Tips and Tricks

Back to the top of the page

Only because it's you

LOYALTY CARD

Ask her!

the 10th hour is on the house!

assistance apple domicile geneve lausanne

Formation Mac en suisse romande ou par télé assistance

Assistance Apple domicile Genève Lausanne Montreux

Cours Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple NYON, MORGES, ROLLE, VEVEY, VILLENEUVE, AIGLE, OLLON, LEYSIN

Formation Mac Geneve Lausanne

Formation et Cours Mac Genève Lausanne Montreux

Assistance Apple domicile Genève Lausanne:                       La société Hautecoeur Dreams (AUCOEURDUMAC) vous propose une assistance professionnelle, des formations et des cours Apple (Mac, iPhone et iPad) sur toute la suisse romande, à domicile ou dans un espace de coworking près de chez vous et partout dans le monde par une télé-assistance (Hotline) avec l’application Messages par exemple.

Que ce soit pour dépanner votre machine, installer un nouveau système ou de nouveaux logiciels, nous sommes là.

Nous intervenons sur rendez-vous de Genève à Nyon, Rolle, Morges, Lausanne, Vevey ou Montreux en passant par tout le nord vaudois. Nous allons jusqu’au nord du Lac de Neuchatel et même jusqu’à Payerne, Moudon, Fribourg, Ollon, Leysin si besoin. 

Nous sommes à votre service 7/7 en télé-assistance ou à domicile sur RDV au +41.78.769.69.15 et à des tarifs exceptionnels !

Cours Mac adaptés à votre niveau et à vos réels besoins​

Apprendre à se servir de son mac c'est avoir plus de plaisir au quotidien

Prenez le temps de découvrir votre Mac, votre iPhone et votre iPad, pour mieux en profiter

Apprenez le Mac

Vous en profitez mieux

En effet, même intuitif, le Mac a une logique différente du PC, qu’il faut comprendre pour en tirer le meilleur parti. les logiques sont ensuite transférables sur telle ou telle application, mais encore faut-il les connaitre, ce qui nécessite quelques heures d’efforts ! Les cours Aucoeurdumac sont parfaits : Assistance Apple domicile Genève Lausanne

Comprenez Apple

Pour gagner en efficacité

MacOs et IOS sont faits pour fonctionner ensemble ou séparément, mais si vous comprenez la logique qui les soutient via par exemple l’écosystème iCloud, vous saurez faire davantage de choses et vous serez plus à même d’atteindre vos objectifs privés comme professionnels avec Aucoeurdumac : Assistance Apple domicile Genève Lausanne

Soyez heureux

Objectif confort et sérénité

Le Mac est un formidable outil de travail et de loisir dès lors que l’on a fait l’effort de l’apprivoiser et de comprendre son langage et sa manière de vous présenter les choses. Si vous le faites vous y prendrez réellement beaucoup de plaisir et vous vous étonnerez vous-mêmes, grâce à Aucoeurdumac Assistance Apple domicile Genève Lausanne !

Assistance Mac à domicile : méthode et bénéfices

- 01. Un diagnostic professionnel

En arrivant chez vous, AUCOEURDUMAC, Assistance Apple domicile Genève Lausanne, s’assure que vous disposez bien de sauvegardes de vos données et applications, car un incident est toujours possible en cours d’intervention (et attention AUCOEURDUMAC ne pourra en être tenu responsable)

Ensuite un bilan complet est effectué au niveau de chaque machine Apple, Mac, iPhone, iPad tant qu’au niveau des systèmes et applications installés que des interactions avec les autres systèmes de la maison : Apple TV,  systèmes de sauvegardes, HomePod, etc…Des questions sont posées quant aux objectifs et besoins du client pour appréhender parfaitement sa demande.

Enfin, un diagnostic est posé de la manière la plus précise et claire possible, et ceci dans le langage du client, pour qu’il puisse le comprendre et décider des actions à mener .. ou pas, en fonction de larges des machines, des désirs et du budget du client.

- 02. Une proposition adaptée

A partir du diagnostic effectué et des réponses du client, une proposition d’action, immédiates ou ultérieures est proposé au client qui décider ou non d’accepter telles ou telles actions, dans le respect des délais et budgets.

- 03. Une mise en place rapide

Tout ce qui peut être corrigé ou amélioré rapidement, notamment la correction des anomalies et des bugs sera fait immédiatement dans le cadre de l’acceptation client.

Ensuite, en fonctions des impératifs de sauvegardes ou de traitement, qui prennent du temps, une seconde séance peut être planifié, à domicile ou en télé-assistance.

Cours enregistrés sur place et personnalisés

Bon à savoir, lors des cours et des séances de formation, quel que soit le sujet, tout peut être enregistré en vidéos sur le Mac, son compris, pour que le client puisse revoir l’intégralité du cours personnalisé par tranches de 5 minutes sur tel ou tel sujet précis ou délicat, et sur Mac, iPad ou iPhone, quand il le voudra et autant de fois que nécessaire.

Assistance Apple domicile genève

Jetez donc un coup d'oeil sur certains de nos services !

Pensez-vous qu'avec un mac on soit forcément : La réponse est dans la vidéo cachée derrière cette image....

Lire la vidéo

de nombreuses VIES CROISEES AU TRAVERS DE QUELQUES CHIFFRES

0
Clients rencontrés
0
Visites à domicile
0
Cafés offerts
1
% de clients satisfaits

Qui est AUCOEURDUMAC ?

qui est aucoeurdumac

Plus de 30 ans d'expérience du Mac et du monde Apple

Fondateur de Hautecoeur Dreams et de son activité principale AUCOEURDUMAC (Assistance Apple domicile Genève Lausanne) en 2014, Jean-Michel connait bien le Mac et le mode Apple et le pratique assidument depuis 1989. Pendant plus de 10 ans, Jean-Michel a parcouru et sévit dans les forums spécialisés du monde Apple et s’est forgé une connaissance technique pointue sur ce domaine particulier, vécu alors comme passion et hobby. 

A l’arrêt de ses activités professionnelles principales comme Business Analyste et Project manager, c’est tout naturellement en 2014, que la passion est devenue une activité professionnelle complémentaire et à plein temps.

Arpentant les routes suisses en Smart Fortwo, toute la semaine et toute l’année, depuis presque 6 ans, il est possible de vous offrir des cours et dépannages à distance de haute qualité, via Messages d’Apple, FaceTime, Skype, ou autre solution de télé-assistance.

Tout cela à des prix extrêmement compétitifs !

Les autres services que nous sommes fiers de proposer

Création de sites web personnalisés

Hautecoeur Dreams, en dehors de l’Assistance Apple domicile Genève Lausanne, propose également des cours pour créer des sites internet de qualité avec WordPress, leader des constructeurs de sites web professionnels au même tarif que l’assistance Apple à domicile ou en télé-assistance. AUCOEURDUMAC est capable, sur demande, de réaliser des sites complets, vitrines ou e-boutique sur n’importe quel sujet.

Conseils d'achat de matériel Apple

L’achat de la bonne machine, celle qui correspondra réellement aux attentes du client en termes de performances comme d’esthétique et de praticité, c’est un acte essentiel car il engage le client pour souvent dune dizaine d’années. AUCOEURDUMAC, dans le cadre de l’Assistance Apple domicile Genève Lausanne, est là pour vous aider à identifier et acheter au meilleur prix votre futur bijou, Mac, iPhone ou iPad

Télé assistance Mac

Formation Mac, iPhone, iPad, disponible 7/7 et partout dans le monde entier en français et (mauvais) anglais !
30
par 30 minutes
  • A noter que l'intervention se fait par l'application Messages sur Mac, à défaut FaceTime, Skype ou WhatsApp.

Intervention à domicile

Assistance Apple domicile Genève Lausanne actuellement indisponible suite à la pandémie de Coronavirus
120
deux heures
  • Un tarif horaire de 60 fr, avec un minimum de facturation de 2 heures, et aucun frais de déplacement
Dès le 11 mai

Sites web WordPress

accompagnement ou réalisation clef-en-mains
499
à partir de
  • Accompagnement au tarif horaire habituel ou réalisation au forfait après signature de devis

Nos clients aiment ... faites leur confiance !

Mathias Reday

1219 le Lignon (GE)

“  …..il est à l’écoute de vos besoins…. énormément d’expérience…. ce qu’il faut pour dépanner, très bon conseil, et sans pousser à la consommation. »

Pierre Chapuis

1205 Genève

“  ….. La manière extrèmement didactique et intuitive des explications données sont d’une précieuse aide dans un environnement qui ne fait que changer. De plus il est difficile de battre ses tarifs qui sont largement justifiés par le travail délivré »

Trucs et astuces Mac

Retour haut de page
error: Alert: Le contenu est protégé !!